We now have a dedicated link for all our updates on Covid 19. Please click here or see the box next to the news section below. If you want any information on new intake for 2020 please click here.

Our Governors

Here is a list of our governors, watch this space as we update with photos and background information.

Alan Rea – Chair

David Tickle – Vice Chair

Jean McManus

Rev Karen Hilsden – Foundation

Lindsay Kingsley

Liz Crosby -Staff Governor

Richard Clayworth

David Ainsworth

Rebecca Shorrock

Paul Nuttall – School Visitor

Anna Goodwin – Associate

Dave Whiting – Associate

Elaine Sayer – Associate